The Who's Tommy Cast List

The Who's Tommy Cast List tommy-square.jpg
Cast (in order of appearance) and Production Team
Captain Walker: Drew Gilbert
Nora (Mrs.) Walker: Stephanie Gilbert
Uncle Ernie: Joe Lessard
Lover/Ensemble: Billy Moro
Little Tommy: Kendall Gross
Adult Tommy/Narrator: Michael Luciano
Middle Tommy: Matthew Bussell
Cousin Kevin: Marshall Cherry
Hawker/Ensemble: Joseph Stankiewicz
Acid Queen/Ensemble: Foley Herrmann
Pinball Champ/Ensemble: Jason Rose-Langston
Pinball Champ/Ensemble: Savannah Paul
The Specialist/Ensemble: Krista Krupa
Sally Simpson/Ensemble: Joana Tulik
Ensemble: Krystal Bernier, Emma Cervasio, Andrei Danilchenko, Leslie DeCristofaro, Deb Jacobsen, Jillian McKay, Tori Poutre, Andy Price
Directed by Michael O. Budnick
Music and Sound Supervised by George Garber Jr.
Choreography by Stephanie Gilbert
Instrumental Accompaniment by Cadre Prime
Produced by Drew Gilbert and Adam Malmborg
Set Design: Bruce Torrey
Lighting Design: Frank Croke
Stage Manager: Jennifer Poutre
Costume Design: Nightwing Whitehead
House Manager: Kelly Fellows